A note from me

I just want to let you all know what is going on with me at the moment. I have debated whether to say anything or not, but I just want to be honest.

As you all know I suffer with Selective Mutism. People with SM can also have depression.

Lately things have been quite hard and dark for me. My depression has got quite bad and I have been struggling. 

I decided that I can’t record any videos for a while and I might not write as many blog posts whilst things are so difficult me. I want to be able to help people but I don’t feel able to do that when I am so mentally and emotionally ill.

I hope you all understand. I just wanted to let you all know why I might not be so active in some places anymore. 

I hope things will get better at some point but right now that is how everything is.

Thank you for reading this.

Leave a Reply

